Last Post

Imagine a bugle player at this point.

Roxana flew back to Vegas on Saturday very early and I flew to Zurich on Sunday, seeing my first snow of the winter as we approached. Since then I’ve been catching up with people, moving back into my apartment and learning to throw toilet paper down the toilet instead of into the waste bin.

I unpacked as far as my scales and I’m 7.5kg down from what I consider my ideal weight, thats a combination of not doing any proper exercise and eating fresh food not laden with sugar and fat. I wonder how long I can keep it down, triathlon training will add a lot but that’s going to feel good putting on some muscle (note to self: buy a traithlon bike to replace the one the bastard stole before you left). I’m going to squeeze in a bit of skiing but that’s going to kill my legs, normally at this stage in the season I’ve got buns of steel, this is going to be fun to see how far I am from ski fit.

Anyway thanks for reading along, who knows, maybe we end up back there one day and I’l pick this up, for now I need a job, if anyone knows anything interesting (for interesting read extremely well paid with very little actual work) then Let me know.

Hasta Luego.
Reid and Roxana.

1 thought on “Last Post

Leave a comment